ADVANTAGES
FOR YOUR INDUSTRY

  • At the wind farms in one hour (transit to the Baltic Sea)
  • Base port for offshore installation
  • Areas in the vicinity of the service base
  • Tailor-made project solutions
  • More than 1,000 MW of green energy on the way

OFFSHORE-HOTSPOT
IN THE BALTIC SEA

As a base port for installation, maintenance and service of offshore turbines and thanks to our unique location, we are considered an offshore hotspot in the Baltic Sea. You can reach the wind farms from us in less than an hour and save money thanks to these short distances. The base port is precisely tailored to offshore requirements and offers everything from bunker stations to facilities for crew transfer vessels. Right next door we keep large areas free for you for your warehouses, offices, RoRo facilities or whatever you are planning. We are happy to support you with our expertise. Two large functional buildings from RWE Renewables and Iberdrola already bear evidence of this.

BEST LOCATION FOR YOUR SUCCESS
SAVE COSTS AND TIME

By ship in less than an hour to the offshore wind farms – our central location in the southern Baltic Sea makes this possible. These short distances give you clear cost advantages over your competitors. After all, every mile less saves money during the construction phase and when running your plant. In addition to the cost savings, there is also the time saved. Thanks to our direct location on the open sea, there is no need for the cumbersome navigating of narrow channels and no obligation to use pilots. We are Germany’s most northeastern deep-water port with a water depth of 10.5 metres.

BASE PORT FOR OFFSHORE INSTALLATIONS
EVERYTHING YOU NEED

In addition to a modern bunker station, our offshore base port also boasts a 500-metre quay as well as modern facilities for crew transfer vessels, tugboats and service vessels. Thanks to the protected basin, all common offshore vessels can easily dock and undock here and components can be handled quickly. More than 25 hectares of storage space are also available to you at our two multifunctional terminals. Here you will find plenty of space to store and pre-assemble your components. A 750-metre long quay with heavy duty areas of up to 50 t/m2 and an adjacent RoRo ramp extends over both terminals.

CUSTOMISED SOLUTIONS
FOR ANY DIMENSION

Whether it’s a large operating station for 25 years or a workshop with an office – together with you we develop solutions that perfectly reflect your needs. Our portfolio ranges from construction and logistics management to dealing with the authorities. We have areas available in the immediate vicinity of our service base and the quayside, especially for our offshore customers. The best location for your warehouses, RoRo facilities, offices and waiting rooms for your service crew.

EXPERTISE IN GREEN OFFSHORE ENERGY
CONTRIBUTED TO MORE THAN 1,000 MW

Profit from our expertise! We supported the construction of the “EnBW Baltic II”, “Wikinger” by Iberdrola and “Arkona” by E.ON and Equinor wind farms. We have installed more than 210 wind turbines, 280 foundation fixings, 70 foundation pipes, 60 transition pieces and 76 km of submarine cables and contributed to the production of more than 1,000 MW. In the process, we have gained a lot of experience and accumulated knowledge. We are happy to pass that on to you.

Vorteile
für Ihre Branche

  • In einer Stunde (Transit in die Ostsee) bei den Windparks
  • Basishafen für Offshore-Installation
  • Flächen in der Nähe des Service-Stützpunktes
  • Maßgeschneiderte Projektlösungen
  • Mehr als 1.000 MW grüne Energie mit auf den Weg gebracht

OFFSHORE-HOTSPOT
IN DER OSTSEE

Als Basishafen für Installation, Wartung und Service von Offshore-Anlagen sowie dank unserer einmaligen Lage gelten wir als Offshore-Hotspot in der Ostsee. In weniger als einer Stunde erreichen Sie von uns aus die Windparks und sparen dank dieser kurzen Distanzen bares Geld. Der Basishafen ist exakt auf den Offshore-Bedarf zugeschnitten und bietet alles: von der Bunkerstation bis hin zu Anlagen für Crew-Transfer-Vessels. Gleich nebenan halten wir für Sie große Flächen frei für Ihre Lager, Büroräume, RoRo-Einrichtungen oder was immer Sie planen. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei mit unserer Expertise. Von dieser zeugen bereits zwei große Funktionsbauten von RWE Renewables und Iberdrola.

BESTLAGE FÜR IHREN ERFOLG
KOSTEN UND ZEIT SPAREN

Mit dem Schiff in weniger als einer Stunde bei den Offshore-Windparks - unsere zentrale Lage in der südlichen Ostsee macht’s möglich. Diese geringen Distanzen verschaffen Ihnen klare Kostenvorteile gegenüber Ihren Wettbewerbern. Jede Meile weniger spart schließlich bares Geld, während der Bauphase genauso wie während des Betriebs Ihrer Anlage. Zur Kostenersparnis gesellt sich noch eine Zeitersparnis dazu. Dank unserer unmittelbaren Lage an der offenen See entfallen bei uns umständliche Revierfahrten sowie die Lotsenpflicht. Mit einer Wassertiefe von 10,5 Metern sind wir Deutschlands nordöstlichster Tiefwasserhafen.

BASISHAFEN FÜR OFFSHORE-INSTALLATIONEN
ALLES, WAS SIE BRAUCHEN

Neben einer modernen Bunkerstation überzeugt unser Offshore-Basishafen auch mit einem 500 Meter langen Kai sowie modernen Anlagen für Crew-Transfer-Vessels, Schlepperboote und Serviceschiffe. Dank des geschützten Hafenbeckens können hier alle gängigen Offshore-Schiffe einfach an- und ablegen sowie Komponenten zügig umgeschlagen werden. Mehr als 25 ha Lagerfläche stehen Ihnen außerdem auf unseren zwei Multifunktionsterminals zur Verfügung. Hier finden Sie viel Platz, um Ihre Komponenten zu lagern und vorzumontieren. Über beide Terminals erstreckt sich ein 750 Meter langer Kai mit Schwerlastflächen von bis zu 50 t/m2 und angrenzender RoRo-Rampe.

KUNDENSPEZIFISCHE LÖSUNGEN
FÜR JEDE DIMENSION

 

 

Ob große Betriebsstation für 25 Jahre oder Werkstatt mit Büro - gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Lösungen, die Ihre Bedürfnisse perfekt abbilden. Dabei erstreckt sich unser Portfolio vom Bau über das Logistikmanagement bis hin zu Behördengängen. Speziell für unsere Offshore-Kunden halten wir Flächen in unmittelbarer Nähe zu unserem Servicestützpunkt und zur Kaikante bereit. Bestlage also für Ihre Lager, RoRo-Einrichtungen, Büroräume und Warteräume für Ihre Service-Crew.

EXPERTISE IN GRÜNER OFFSHORE-ENERGIE
ZU MEHR ALS 1.000 MW BEIGETRAGEN

Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise! Wir haben den Bau der Windparks „EnBW Baltic II“, „Wikinger“ von Iberdrola und „Arkona“ von E.ON und Equinor unterstützt. Mehr als 210 Windturbinen, 280 Fundamentfixierungen, 70 Gründungsrohre, 60 Übergangsstücke und 76 km Seekabel haben wir dafür mit auf den Weg gebracht und zur Herstellung von mehr als 1.000 MW beigetragen. Dabei haben wir viele Erfahrungen gesammelt und Wissen angehäuft. Das geben wir gerne an Sie weiter.